The Fugitive Poems, Second Series, Volumes 1 - 6: The Titans in Tartarus, A Song from Hell, The Potion of Dreams, The Fanes of Dawn, Seer of the Cycles, and The Burden of the Suns

Glendale, CA: Roy A. Squires, 1974-1977. First Xiccarph Editions, each copy number No. 20 of variously sized limitations, and each in the original publisher's titled envelope with the corresponding limitation number. Laid in to Volume Five is a "Notes to accompany The Fanes of Dawn and Seer of the Cycles ..." from publisher Squires regarding changes to design and type.

Each volume Fine and unread in various colored card wrappers with string bindings. Envelopes Near Fine overall with light toning to the extremities.

[Book #154312]